• 1 U-12 City & West A Champions
      Thanks to...
    • 1
    • 1 Club Banner
    • 1
    • 1
1 1 1 1 1

07/09/2018 Rinville Sports Ground Fundraiser...
A Night at the Dogs….Saturday 20 October 2018Members & Friends, please support our fundraiser “A Night at the dogs….” which promises to be a... read more
30/07/2018 Rinville Sports Ground
The three GAA clubs in the Oranmore Maree area of Galway (Oranmore Maree GAA, Oranmore Maree Camogie Club & Naomh Mhuire Ladies Football) have purchased lands in Renville... read more
30/07/2018 Rinville Sports Ground
The three GAA clubs in the Oranmore Maree area of Galway (Oranmore Maree GAA, Oranmore Maree Camogie Club & Naomh Mhuire Ladies Football) have purchased lands in Renville... read more
31/05/2018 All-Ireland Féile na nGael
The All-Ireland Féile na nGael hurling Competition takes place on the weekend of the 8th, 9th and 10th June. An indication of the huge work being put in the underage... read more
15/03/2018 Rinville Sports Ground
Over the past year our three clubs, working together, have been able to purchase much needed landfor the development of sporting facilities in our community. Through a very... read more

LOCAL LOTTO

EVENTS CALENDAR

GAA NEWS

01/01/1970 read on
Sunday 21st October, 2018
U12 Football Group 3
Claregalway 2 - 4 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 9
Friday 19th October, 2018
Junior C Football Championship
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 15 vs Clg Mícheál Breathnach 0 - 10
Sunday 07th October, 2018
U16 Football Division 1
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 10 vs Dunmore McHales 3 - 12
Saturday 06th October, 2018
Junior C Football Championship
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 19 vs Renvyle 1 - 5
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Minor A Championship West - Group A
Naomh Anna-Leitir Mor 0 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 0 - 5
U14 Football Division 1
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 7 vs Tuam Stars 4 - 10
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Oranmore-Maree 0 - 11 vs Clg Mícheál Breathnach 2 - 9
Sunday 16th September, 2018
U14 Football Division 1
Oranmore-Maree 4 - 14 vs Mountbellew/Moylough 4 - 6
U12 Football Group 4
Oranmore-Maree 1 - 2 vs Bearna 1 - 3
U12 Football Group 10
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 7 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 3 - 1
Wednesday 12th September, 2018
Minor A Championship West - Group A
Bearna 4 - 15 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 10
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 1
Menlough 2 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 11
Friday 07th September, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 14
Tuesday 04th September, 2018
Minor A Championship West - Group A
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 14 vs St Michaels 1 - 8
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Junior C Championship West - Group A
An Fhairche - vs Oranmore-Maree - Conceded by An Fhairche
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
Annaghdown 2 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 6 Games moved from 24th July to August 7th due to management requ
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 1
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 20 vs Glenamaddy 1 - 4
Friday 24th August, 2018
Junior C Championship West - Group A
Bearna - vs Oranmore-Maree - Conceded by Bearna
U15 Division 1 North
Oranmore-Maree 5 - 12 vs Kilconly 6 - 9
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Junior C Championship West - Group A
Oranmore-Maree 7 - 19 vs Gaeil na Gaillimhe 0 - 3
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Division 3 League
Oranmore-Maree 6 - 26 vs Caltra 1 - 6
U14 Football Division 1 West
Killanin 3 - 7 vs Oranmore-Maree 1 - 5
Friday 03rd August, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree - vs Moycullen - Conceded by Moycullen
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Division 3 League
Headford 0 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 11
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 4 - 17 vs Bearna 1 - 9
U14 Football Division 1 West
Claregalway 7 - 9 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5
Friday 20th July, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 14 vs An Cheathru Rua 1 - 13
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
St Michaels 2 - 9 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 15
Friday 13th July, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
St James 5 - 8 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 5
Thursday 12th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 4
Claregalway 5 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 6 - 13
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 6 vs Salthill-Knocknacarra 6 - 17
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 3 League
Killererin 0 - 7 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 15
Friday 06th July, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
Annaghdown 2 - 6 vs Oranmore-Maree 2 - 8
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Clifden 2 - 5 vs Oranmore-Maree 3 - 13
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 3
Oranmore-Maree - vs St Michaels - Conceded by St Michaels
U15 Division 1 North
Corofin 4 - 10 vs Oranmore-Maree 5 - 9
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)
Oranmore-Maree 3 - 22 vs Oileain Arainn 0 - 4
Thursday 01st January, 1970

- vs -

FACEBOOK

TWITTER


MAIN SPONSOR

ADVERTISEMENTS